Latest Products http://www.fhaind.net Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.fhaind.net Boxing Gloves http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-gloves.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of optimum quality Boxing Gloves. The boxing gloves supplied by us are made with the finest grade leather. We offer a wide range of boxing gloves. Mens Gym Wear http://www.fhaind.net/mens-gym-wear.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of supreme quality Men’s Gym Wear. We offer men’s gym wear in various sizes, colors and color combinations. Ladies Gym Wear http://www.fhaind.net/ladies-gym-wear.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Ladies Gym Wear. Our collection of Ladies Gym Wear is highly comfortable, stretchable, durable, shrink proof and colorfast. Martial Art Uniforms http://www.fhaind.net/martial-art-uniforms.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN we are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of premium Martial Art Uniform in wide varieties. Our martial art uniform is highly demanded by various players, sports academies, individuals and schools. MMA Fight Gear http://www.fhaind.net/mma-fight-gear.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the topmost manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of MMA Fight Gear. Our MMA fight gear is provided with striking features such as high quality Velcro and is well padded. Sport Protective Products http://www.fhaind.net/sport-protective-products.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of supreme quality Sport Protective Products. Our Sport Protective Products do not damage or break easily and the products we provide are well known for their compact design and safety features. Punching Speed Bags http://www.fhaind.net/punching-speed-bags.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Punching Speed Bags. Our Punching Speed Bags are crafted with reinforced seams for a flexible and soft touch finish and are made from high-grade leather. Tracksuits http://www.fhaind.net/tracksuits.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of supreme quality Tracksuits. Our tracksuits are manufactured in different fabrics such as super-poly, heavy super-poly, dot, dobby, micro peach, snake checks etc. Boxing Equipments http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-equipments.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the world’s leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of different Boxing Equipment from SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. Our collection includes Boxing arm guards, Punching Speed Bags, boxing chest guards, boxing coach pads, boxing helmets, boxing gloves and Boxing Punching Bags. Promotional Products http://www.fhaind.net/promotional-products.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of different Promotional Products from SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. Our collection of such products include Track Suits, Sports Protective Products and Cycling Gloves. Gym Wear http://www.fhaind.net/gym-wear.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the leading exporters, manufacturers and suppliers of the best quality Gym Wear for both men and women. Cycling Gloves http://www.fhaind.net/cycling-gloves.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Cycling Gloves from SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. To experience an improved cycling experience, the cycling gloves we supply are of supreme quality and offer excellent grip. Sports Balls http://www.fhaind.net/sports-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of different kinds of Sports Balls based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. We supply a wide range of sports balls such as hand balls, footballs, rugby balls and volley balls. Sportswear http://www.fhaind.net/sportswear.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the topmost manufacturer, supplier and exporter of wide variety of Sportswear. Our range of Sportswear includes Sports Shorts, Ladies Sports T shirts, Men’s Sports T Shirts, Sports Track Suits, Sports Unisex Hoodies etc. Boxing Arm Guard http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-arm-guard.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Boxing Arm Guard from SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. We use very high graded material for our boxing arm guard, which enhances its impact resistance property and thus protects the arm of the sportsperson from any type of injury. Boxing Chest Guard http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-chest-guard.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of different sports equipment, one of the most popular being Boxing Chest Guard. Boxing Coach Pads http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-coach-pads.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Boxing Coach Pads from SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. We offer very high quality Boxing Coach Pads which are extremely durable and light in weight. Sports Shorts http://www.fhaind.net/sports-shorts.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Sports Shorts. Our sports shorts give the sportsman a rakish sporty look and keep them in vogue. Ladies Sports T-Shirts http://www.fhaind.net/ladies-sports-t-shirts.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Ladies Sports T Shirts located at SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. The T shirts supplied by us are of international quality and can be customized according to specifications of all our esteemed clients. Sports Track Suits http://www.fhaind.net/sports-track-suits.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Sports Track Suits located at SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. Our track suits are made of the finest quality of fabric. Sports Unisex Hoodies http://www.fhaind.net/sports-unisex-hoodies.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Sports Unisex Hoodies. Our Sports Unisex Hoodies are of optimum quality cloth that comes with a comfortable fit and are very durable with flawless stitching. Boxing Helmet http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-helmet.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the topmost manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Boxing Helmet. Our boxing helmets are easily adjustable. Thus product has pre-formed foam padding which ensures complete cheek, chin, and skull protection. Hand Balls http://www.fhaind.net/hand-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Hand Balls. Our Hand Balls are available for training as well as for final match purpose. Footballs http://www.fhaind.net/footballs.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Footballs. Our footballs are manufactured using high quality raw material procured from reliable vendors in the market. Rugby Balls http://www.fhaind.net/rugby-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Rugby Balls. We make Rugby Balls using high quality raw material such as synthetic rubber, soft PVC, polyester and similar other raw materials. Volley Balls http://www.fhaind.net/volley-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Volley Balls. We supply Volleyballs in various prints, sizes and grades. Our volleyballs are manufactured using high grade PVC and polyester, which are light weight and easy to handle. Mens Sports T-Shirts http://www.fhaind.net/mens-sports-t-shirts.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the topmost manufacturer, supplier and exporter of a wide collection of Men’s Sports T shirts. Our T shirts are of smooth texture and have a shrinkage resistance. Goal Keeping Gloves http://www.fhaind.net/goal-keeping-gloves.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Goal Keeping Gloves. The goal keeping gloves have soft latex foam palms which offer a good grip, cushioning and durability in all kinds of weather conditions. Gym Bags http://www.fhaind.net/gym-bags.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in SIALKOT, PAKISTAN, we are the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporters of Gym Bags which are modern in design and fashion. These gym bags come in vibrant colors, different sizes, sporty designs and fashions. Weight Lifting Accessories http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-accessories.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of a huge assortment of Weight Lifting Accessoriesfrom SIALKOT, PAKISTAN. We have a wide variety of Weight Lifting Accessories like Weight Lifting Belt, Weight Lifting Gloves, Weight Lifting Grips Pads, Weight Lifting Hand Grips, Weight Lifting Head Guard, Weight Lifting Hooks and Weight Lifting Strap. Weight Lifting Belt http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-belt.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its name as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Weight Lifting Belt from Sialkot, Pakistan. Our Weight Lifting Belt is fabricated by skilled professionals who conform to the latest industrial norms. Weight Lifting Gloves http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-gloves.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Weight Lifting Gloves from Sialkot, Pakistan. Our Weight Lifting Gloves are extremely comfortable, provide a good grip and have a long lifespan. Boxing Wear http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-wear.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Boxing Wear based in Sialkot, Pakistan. To cater to the variegated demands of the buyers, we offer a huge collection of Boxing Wear in various sizes, specifications, colors, etc. Boxing Promotional Accessories http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-promotional-accessories.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is rated amongst the credible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Boxing Promotional Accessories from Sialkot, Pakistan. Our huge assortment of Boxing Accessories is highly preferred for its funky designs, high-quality and various colors. Weight Lifting Grips Pads http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-grips-pads.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Weight Lifting Grips Pads. The Weight Lifting Grips Pads Art 14149(A,B) offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Weight Lifting Hand Grips http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-hand-grips.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Weight Lifting Hand Grips. The Hand Grips offered by us are manufactured under the guidance of experts. Weight Lifting Head Guard http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-head-guard.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Weight Lifting Head Guard. The Head Guards Art 14162we make available come in standard sizes. Weight Lifting Hooks http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-hooks.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Weight Lifting Hooks. The Weight Lifting Hooks 14125 are make available undergo numerous quality-tested before the final dispatch. Weight Lifting Strap http://www.fhaind.net/weight-lifting-strap.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, our company is nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Weight Lifting Strap. The Weight Lifting Straps Art 14132 offered by us are highly acclaimed for their impeccable quality, high durability and reliable performance. Boxing Punching Bags http://www.fhaind.net/boxing-punching-bags.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Champion Belts http://www.fhaind.net/champion-belts.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time.